Redemption River (Men of Mercy #1)(2015)

Redemption River (Men of Mercy #1)(2015)(320lk)

Autor: Lindsay Cross

26101055

Description

Hunter James didn’t want or need redemption.

Until one mission turns his world upside down.

He left Mercy to fight for his country and escape a broken heart. Years later, he is hard. Cold. A man without mercy. Part of an elite Task Force, he tracks a brutal terrorist to his home town. And runs into the woman who betrayed him…

Evangeline Videl was destroyed when Hunter left. Determined to move on, she finds another man, but discovers too late the monster hidden beneath his smooth smile. Struggling to find the conviction to live, Evie finds her life spinning out of control.

Then Hunter returns…

Forced to band together to find the terrorist before its too late, Hunter and Evie must learn to forgive or risk losing the promise of redemption and their lives…

Picture of Hunter James 😉

16159826

My opinion about the book

This is a great romantic and action book to  read. It’s a story with a so intense  of action and  the story interesting and it’s filled with heartbreaking love story. I loved the book and I will read more this author books. I liked the story, it was so good and I just couldn,t stop reading it. This is a very good debut novel and I’ll be interested in seeing what comes next in the series.Forced to band together to find the terrorist before its too late, Hunter and Evie must learn to forgive or risk losing the promise of redemption and their lives. I just couldn,t stop crying when I finished it. Maybe it’s made me feel lonely and I hope I can find someone like Hunter to love me and never leave me like he did with Evie. Love sometimes hurts and relationship needs trusting and honest or it never last. I will recommend it to my friends and I am happy that author gave me chance to read her so good books.   Thank you Lindsay! 

 

 

Lisa kommentaar

