Contemplations(2015)

Contemplations(2015)(80lk)

Author: Lisa M. Gott

27855053

Description

A bride forever buries a dark secret on her wedding day. A woman faces the hardest goodbye of her life. A homeless man leaves an unforgettable mark on a town. And a hat brings two lost souls together. These, along with many other tales and poems, paint a vivid portrait of the human condition.

My opinion about the book

A wonderful collection of short stories and poems. Each one filled me with emotion, from thought-provoking to heart breaking, happy and crying. I liked this book so much. I never tought that I could read such book, I don,t do it always but I sometimes like short stories and I enjoyd this book so much. I will reccomend it to my booklover friends. Thank you!  I will read more this author books in future!

And this song is just for reading this book: Alan Walker – Faded

 

 

One thought on “Contemplations(2015)

Lisa kommentaar

