Promo post for author Scott Hildreth books

I wanted to let you know my blog readers that I have found two new books what I really really want to read I hope I have chance to read them someday.

Here are also links to those books. I hope you enjoy them.

First book is available to preorder and you can find it in Amazon: The Gun Runner-Scott Hildreth

51NPjzv-z1L._SX314_BO1,204,203,200_

Also second book is also available in Amazon: Dick-Scott Hildreth

51b4MgJ6oSL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

I hope I can also read these two books, I am reading now his book and I love it so far. I hope he will like this post.

Lisa kommentaar

