David (Men of Mercy #4)(2015)

David (Men of Mercy #4)(2015)(68lk)

Author:Lindsay Cross

29995438

Description

They say love conquers all…but marriage, kids and working undercover is proving that statement false.

Lori watched helplessly as her husband’s undercover work drew him further and further away. When she discovers all those nights David worked away from home may have been spent with another woman, her calm collected world falls apart.

David dedicated his life to taking down criminals-by any means necessary. After months of long days and nights, he finally closes the case on the most bloodthirsty drug cartel this side of the Mississippi. Now he can turn his steely determination to gaining back his wife’s love and respect.

Faced with David’s relentless advances, Lori is helpless to resist. But their rekindled love is threatened when the cartel discovers David’s identity. Now David and Lori must fight for their lives with the same passion as they fought for their love.

 

My opinion about the book

This time book concentrates to David and Lori’s  marriage.  How they find themselves again and how much pain and tears where there, but I loved it so much like the other books what I have read in this series. I loved the book by first page to last page, because it was so good that I just keep reading and reading when it just ended. I will recommend this series to my friends and I hope they read it too. Thank you Lindsay to opportunity to read four books in this series so far. I hope that I have time to read more books in this series. I just can,t stop reading, it was so good and so smooth writing that it just make me feel very good and exiting. And ofcourse this is a stand-alone book, but I  recommend reading the other books in the series, and reading them in order, to get the best enjoyment out of the series. So hot book that I just haven,t chance to quit reading it. Thank you Lindsay such a good work and I hope you keep writing!! Thank you and read if you like it!

 

 

Lisa kommentaar

